Skip to content ↓
Chesswood Junior School

Chesswood Junior School

Year 4 Homework

Please find below the weekly homework for Year 4

FOCUS DATE LINK
Week 3 Spring Term Homework Wednesday 20th January

Week 2 Spring Term Homework Wednesday 13th January

Week 1 Spring Term Homework Thursday 7th January

Week 14 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 16th December

Week 13 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 9th December

Week 12 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 2nd December

Week 11 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 25th November

Week 10 Autumm Term Homework Wednesday 18th November

Week 9 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 11th November

Week 8 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 4th November

Week 7 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 21st October

Week 6 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 14th October

Week 5 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 7th October

Week 4 Autumn Term Homework

Wednesday 30th September

Week 3 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 23rd September

Week 2 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 16th September

Week 1 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 9th September