Skip to content ↓
Chesswood Junior School

Chesswood Junior School

Year 6 Homework

Please find below the weekly homework for Year 6

FOCUS DATE LINK
Week 11 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 25th November

Week 10 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 18th November

Week 9 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 11th November

Week 8 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 4th November

Week 7 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 21st October

Week 6 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 14th October

Week 5 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 7th October

Week 4 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 30th September

Week 3 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 23rd September

Week 2 Autumn Term Homework Wednesday 16th September

Week 1 Autumn Term Wednesday 9th September